O’ Christmas Tree #5

Another 3 weeks has flown by & it’s show ‘n’ tell for our SAL 😊

One more line of stitching, on my little Christmas Tree Saying πŸŽ…

Life is still busy.  I do have to admit I have had little or no interest in crafting 😨 many reasons, exhaustion topping the list.

 

Studio_20170422_200843

Studio_20170422_195742

Please pop over to the see the talented wonderful members of this SAL. Β There’s some stellar work presented by this crew.Β  I must get back to my Cup of tea before it gets cold.

Claire, Avis, Gun, Carole, LucyAnn, Kate, Jess, Sue, Constanze,Christina, Susan, Kathy, Margaret, Cindy, Helen, Steph, Linda, Catherine, Wendy, Mary Margaret, Timothy

See you in 3 weeks,

Happy Stitching ❀ Debbierose xx

 

21 thoughts on “O’ Christmas Tree #5

  1. Live gets in the way at times, sad to say. I hope you’ll be feeling more like stitching – or have more time for it – between now and the next SAL. Still, you made progress!

  2. I’m sorry to hear you haven’t been feeling yourself or like crafting – I do know what that is like. I do find I feel better after a bit of stitching though. You have made wonderful progress for someone who is exhausted! Rest up and look after yourself.

  3. Nearly done with that line, in spite of everything. I would be in your boat normally, so I can relate to the exhaustion! You are now on the homeward stretch, and you will be finished in plenty of time for Christmas! Get some extra rest if you can!

Leave a Reply

