Same Same but different – Happy Dance

I never posted the look-a-like  quilt.  As I was still finishing binding as we went on holiday.

img_20161016_224842

I had previously blogged her little  sisters quilt & brothers.  So 3 quilty happy dances this year.  All safely with their miniature owners our 3 grandies.

I’m off to quilt camp with the girls this weekend, so will be backing my storm at sea.  It needs a good iron, but looking good, I’m proud I could fix it, after the template disaster fiasco.

Here’s were I left off.

fb_img_1476777053034-1

Until next time.

Happy Stitching ❤ Debbierose xx

 

10 thoughts on “Same Same but different – Happy Dance

  1. I have loved that “Storm at Sea” version for years and yours is so gorgeous!!!!! Will be fun to quilt, too!!!!!! Luv the ‘grands’ finishes, too. Have a glorious time at ‘camp’!!!!!

Leave a Reply

