3 week SAL Happy Dance 16 October

Happy Dance Ladies.  Thanks for your support & encouragement. One WIP down !  Not saying how many more to go 💃

20161003_100852-1

Now to rummage through my WIP stash for my next project.

I hope you make time to visit the other stitchers in this group. Ladies currently in the SAL and links are:  Avis  Claire  Kate  Carole  Gun  Wendy  Sue  Jess   Constanze  Christina  Lucyanne  Susan   Kathy & welcome to Margaret

See you all in 3 week

Happy Stitching ❤ Debbierose

 

19 thoughts on “3 week SAL Happy Dance 16 October

  1. Congratulations! It looks lovely as a finished piece. I have only one embroidery UFO, but as I haven’t put it away yet, I’m still counting it as another WIP, and one of these days I must get up the nerve to dig it out and finish it!

  2. Congratulations on the finish! Turned out beautifully! I like how you finished the sides and the tassel on the bottom. Did you make this special hanger or did you buy it? It’s so cute and a great way to display your work for the holidays 🙂 Looking forward to seeing your next project.

    1. Hi Christina, the banner came with the binding on the sides. I did add felt to back as it looked messy. I had this hanger, however the one which came with the kit, I borrowed and is with another Christmas project, packed away with my Christmas stuff, soon to see daylight. Thanks for popoing in.

Leave a Reply

