QAYG Update…

A long time ago in QAYG land I commenced my hexi project. Here is where I left off.

20150802_225350-1
35 in no particular order

Its now my Pixie project.  The hand piece project I take to the Pixie Patchers group I recently joined.  Actually they are the Purple Pixie Patchers.  Meeting fortnightly on a Monday.   Since my last QAYG post I had added a few hexis 54 in total.  However branched into another step of my project.  The Quilting.

20160706_220115-1
31 with Sashiko Daisy in DMC 300 Black, in no particular order 
20160706_220355-1
Overall 54 in total so far, over half way.  Then to decide layout.  Or add more ☺

Until next time.

Happy Stitching ❤ Debbierose xx

7 thoughts on “QAYG Update…

Leave a Reply

