Paris Chic

The MOTH & I have a regular stopping point on our short 2 hour trip to see his folks.  It’s a fabulous French Patisserie which  has traditional fare.  Just one of 2 venues that remind us of a wonderful trip to visit Claire & her MOTH a few years ago.

Due to the angel of pic my Croque Monsieur loojs massive compared to the MOTHS Quiche.  My romantic lunch with the MOTH reading the local paper.

20160626_154949

Now its winter in the land of OZ so here I am doing my best celebrity impression, with my cute woollen cloche hat, and angora/merino wrap.  Fashionista !

20160626_154834

Until next time.

Happy Stitching ❤ Debbierose xx

.

2 thoughts on “Paris Chic

Leave a Reply

