FMQ Daisies & stash threads

Previously I mentioned my FMQ variety over 10 blocks.  Check out my crazy daisy garden, looks a little wild in spots, but getting this freestyle thing happening is do much fun. Totally hooked.

20160617_142925

 When i started the girls quilts I  filled 7 bobbins, and when raiding my cotton stash (courtesy of my mum) found all these matching threads.  So stash busting threads as well.  So far I have used all 7 bobbins & 4 more. 11 in total, with 3 x 100 m spools used.  

20160616_102432

 

Happy Stitching ❤ Debbierose xx

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “FMQ Daisies & stash threads

Leave a Reply

