Mystery? home for craft

I mentioned the stack of goodies I am finding good homes for…..

20160523_174829-1
6 boxes & a giant stripey bag

There were loads of magazines

20160605_135141

Lots of items for painting and decorating & bundle of clothes all of which fit me and are practically brand new, some still have tags.  My favorite is a lovely brown woolly wrap, very Audrey Hepburn esc…

20160605_133919Loads more magazines

20160605_132832-1

So far I have re-homed 3 boxes.  I was strong and shared the joy, only keeping ones I truly would use.  Still a lot to go through.

Until next time

Happy Stitching ❤ Debbierose

7 thoughts on “Mystery? home for craft

  1. Oh my, what a lot on nice things. Those magazines! I am on a year long no buying magazines goal, and yesterday I identified two of my old magazines to send to charity shops.

Leave a Reply

