Christmas Sayings 3/6 Seasons Greetings

Seasons Greetings ~Not a saying I actually use.  I prefer something more festive like Merry Christmas.  However it us well underway.

20160328_090839-1

Yes more thread shortfall.  Luckily I  was sent a conversion chart with the threads.

20160328_225832-1

Well I do move round in my colours.  Like to see it taking form.  I  think perhaps misprint in cross to half stitches.  Might explain my dilema & frustration 😡

Happy Stitching ❤ Debbierose

One thought on “Christmas Sayings 3/6 Seasons Greetings

Leave a Reply

