Were Nerds👽

Ok I have mentioned before my MOTH & I  love our Sci-fi, fantasy fiction, cartoons & super hero themed movies, t-shirts, tv shows etc  etc the list is endless . . .

20160301_151419-1

So it seemed logical to celebrate some good health news for my MOTH with some t-shirts we found on sale.

20160301_173311-1-1

Yep and a girlie Pink Marvel for me 👀

I  might steal the Game of Thrones shirt, as the sword looks so real against the Dire Wolf of House Stark.  But I won’t as I think it is my MOTH’S new favourite 👾

Studio_20160301_174651
Enter a caption

Were also working on it costume ideas as we plan to attend Comicon this year in Melbourne.  Our first Comicon how exciting.

One thought on “Were Nerds👽

Leave a Reply

