Mirabooka Star

Recently I had an overnight night camp with a few friends.  We stayed at the local guide hall/bunk bed with facilities for sewing machines.   Now it was originally a 3 night weekend.  However as I ended up working extra hours plus the public holiday, combined with my family reunion.  I  ended up with 24 hours.

So I took my some of my QAYG Hexies, and a little cross stitch.  My petite 1.5 inch Angel is named Mirabooka Star, the name of the guide camp we use each year.  Another happy dance.  Yeah

20160326_205907
Mirabooka Star

 

Leave a Reply

