Funny things you find on Face Book & seeing Red

I  had a laugh at this.  How many of us have thought or stated the following?

FB_IMG_1442632754899

The  I laughed some more … …

After a mammoth efffort of 3 ply knitting, the backmis finally finished.  Now the left front to go.  Its been a struggle. My shoulder aches, I have the worst knitting posture.  Tennis elbow like pain.  I’m  getting old and crotchety 😡

20150917_212703

Nearly completed, I did both shoulders at once.

20150917_220706

Ta Dah … back finished.  Lovely Red.

Ciao for now from the Land of Oz

Happy Stitching

Debbierose

One thought on “Funny things you find on Face Book & seeing Red

Leave a Reply

