I Love Santa its official!

I have never tackled foundation piecing, so this week I am learning.

Class at home with friends later this week.  Watch this space for more info…

Foundation p
Foundation pieces

The past few weeks the MOTH,  SIL, BIL & I have reshaped our little home.  Furniture moved,  rooms changed, laundry mini revamped,  dishwasher installed.  The list goes on.  Then to top it off I trip over the vacuum strain a few joints, naturally awkward I am.  But still smiling.

My MOTH has donned his jolly red suit and working already.   Don’t we make a cute couple 💖💖💖

20141108_191424-1-1

4 thoughts on “I Love Santa its official!

Leave a Reply

