Shopping

Yesterday the MOTH, MIL & I spent several lovely hours exploring the display of quilts at the Waverley Quilt Show (Melbourne).  So many gorgeous quilts were on display – and so many future ideas and additions to my wish list.  One thing we did purchase – were 2 x 30cm sq so it will be perfect to hang the future little quilt projects.  Perhaps my mini hexagons will be the first to be completed and hung here.  No other purchases made as nothing really took my fancy.

As you can see I am now up with the digital age and my watermark is working fine – thanks all

DSCN8649

Leave a Reply

