Happy Dance – Moths Choice

It’s Happy Dance time – this time I have fully finished 1 of the 3 chosen by my clever for Christmas. At 11 inches in diameter – this lovely stitchery – a design by Gail Pan – from Simply Christmas 2013 – ย complete with variegated ric rac – all from the stash. I purchased a whole spool of this funky ric rac a few years ago from Gail’s Patchwork Emporium in Sebastapol.

DSCN8467
I think the Variegated Ric Rac remind me of twinkling Christmas Lights

DSCN8466

I haven’t used my machine for nearly 2 weeks – so it was starting go gather dust – LOL, so this little piece is a fitting end to a long month.

12 thoughts on “Happy Dance – Moths Choice

Leave a Reply

