Key to My Heart – Happy Dance

I was going to make and give this to my lovely MOTH for Valentines day.  However as I only took a day to make it – I couldn’t wait to give it to him – and anyway Valentines should be every day and not just one day of the year.

So for my Honey – everyday is Valentines because I get to spend it with Him.

Better still – used my stash and a freebie by Lorraine Clarke over on www.cyberstitches.com – thanks Claire for putting me onto this site – its awesome

xoxoxox & hugs to all.

PS. I have added 2 new categories – 2013 & 2014 Happy Dances, after going through all my posts – I have actually achieved quiet a lot in 2013 – all things considered, holidays and school – it was quiet a productive year – I hope 2014 is just as crafty!

 

DSCN7542

4 thoughts on “Key to My Heart – Happy Dance

Leave a Reply

