Alphabet Books – Happy Dance x 2

I have made 2 little alphabet books.  I have had these in the stash for years.  So I have been stash busting again.  I just need to sign the backs.  The books are gifts for 2 of my gorgeous grand bubbas.  The older one 2 years will get the Hungry Animal as it is also a search and find book.  The basic alphabet for the younger one 9 months at the moment.  But they can both use both – naturally.

DSCN7476 DSCN7477

Starting with 2 gorgeous panels – following the instructions for the layout and Voila !

DSCN7479
2 finished books
DSCN7483
Search & Find
“I” is for Iguana eating and Ice Cream

DSCN7485

6 thoughts on “Alphabet Books – Happy Dance x 2

Leave a Reply

