I have a Ladder – and its not for renovating!

So exciting – I have wanted – needed – long for a Quilt Ladder for years.  I have often spied them in stores, at the craft show or on-line.  However always felt they were a fraction too pricey.  Anyway the MOTH and I were dining at a local Pizza parlour, and spied this in the store window across the road.

Yes it was a good price and also 10% off – not much but a discount none the less.

So now my quilts have a home – actually the MOTH asked if I needed 2, as he knows the projects I have planned for us on top of the gift quilts.

Who knows we might get another to make sure they match – exciting.

DSCN7460

DSCN7461

7 thoughts on “I have a Ladder – and its not for renovating!

Leave a Reply

