Wrapped Presents – Playing with the layout

It’s play time … … Before I go to the craft weekend – I still need to plot and plan the layout etc: so here with the assistance of my always supportive MOTH, and without a design wall – we have laid it out on the spare bed. WIth a little folding as I plan to have thinner side strips than the original design. What do you think. I also have to make sure I don’t have too many circles near each other, or oblongs and stripes, so it is really play time.

DSCN7285

DSCN7283

7 thoughts on “Wrapped Presents – Playing with the layout

Leave a Reply

