My Sparkly Minnie Mouse Journal

I have finally found a use for the cute sparkly note-book I got at Paris Disneyland last year.  Makes a perfect journal – what better way to store my moments in time & thoughts – sharing  it with Minnie.

DSCN6045

At the end of September, Minnie would  have been stashed away in the draw for almost a year – as I thought she was far too pretty to use, and that there was no excellent reason to put her to good use.   But then I thought about it – and by using my newly found super confident powers  (LOL) I deduced  “I am the perfect excuse  to use a lovely Journal”.  So with my trusty tri-colour pen – Today became the first day of use of my new Journal.    It makes me wonder if others keep hard copy journal.  What are your thoughts on the matter ???????

One thought on “My Sparkly Minnie Mouse Journal

Leave a Reply

