50 & Fabulous & it is really me – now you know what I look like – LOL

To finish up a fantastic holiday – I have also turned the big 50

Hard to believe – but it is true.   Fortunately my lovely clever MOTH took some fantastic photo’s at out home made Faux Photo Booth.  I even found in the back of the craft cave a little wall hanging I made a few years back for the mystery P&QG Challenge – naturally it was party theme, and a lovely friend of mine generously gave me some of her blackboard fabric.  So it can be used at many parties.

Now to get some things done around the home, back to work and back to my craft and blogging – loads to catch up on – so I need to head off and make a start …….

IMG_2545

IMG_2463

6 thoughts on “50 & Fabulous & it is really me – now you know what I look like – LOL

Leave a Reply

