Tangled Frame – Blackwork SAL via Claire93

A new little project for February.  I have been participating in another stitch a long with my friend Claire on her French & English Blogs.     It is another lovely blackwork design by the very talented Valerie Warner.

I am not sure  what I will turn it into in the end.  (actually I do but I am not telling yet)   The first few shots of the centre medallion were fuzzy, but I have since been advised by the lovely Claire that if I use the macro button on my camera – Voila – this is the amazing result.

002
The first fuzzy close up – the centre medallion
Growing - but still fuzzy
Growing – but still fuzzy
002
Amazing what the Macro button can achieve
One thought on “Tangled Frame – Blackwork SAL via Claire93

Leave a Reply

